Marimor Industries, Inc. - 2450 Ada Rd. - Lima, OH 45801 - 419-221-1226
Contact Us
ISO 9001:2008 Certified
Marimor Industries, Inc. is committed to providing the answers and assistance you may need. If you cannot find the information you require on this site, or have any questions about our program(s) feel free to contact us anytime.
miilogo2
Marimor Industries Inc., Document Imaging & Scanning Service, Lima, OH
Click here to access the Allen County Board of Developmental Disabilities web-site
Any information collected will be used solely by Marimor Industries, Inc.to follow through on your request for additional information.
Marimor Industries, Inc. will maintain such information in confidence and does not sell contact information to third parties.

Rashawna Perry
Executive Director
419-221-1226 ext 2078 rperry@marimorindustries.org

Jennifer Johnson
Production Coordinator
419-221-1226 ext.2289
jjohnson@marimorindustries.org

 

Terry Heminger
Marketing
419-221-1226 ext 1328 theminger@marimorindustries.org
Jesse Frank
Employment Services Manager
419-221-1226 ext 1222 jfrank@marimorindustries.org
Lindsey Phillips
Habilition Manager
419-221-1226 ext 2081 lphillips@marimorindustries.org
Amy Allen
Finance Manager
419-221-1226 ext 1243 aallen@marimorindustries.org
Marimor Staff Email Portal

Shannon Straley
Human Resources/Secure Scan Coordinator
419-221-1226 ext 3242
sstraley@marimorindustries.org

 

 

Ashley Rogers
Program Manager
419-221-1226 ext 2274
arogers@marimorindustries.org
Rochelle Benfield
Community Placement Coordinator
419-221-1226 ext. 1330
rbenfield@marimorindustries.org

 

 

 

newlogoheader